Welcome to 5M Creations!
I love creating custom party decor. I have many products including: name banners, cupcake toppers,
centerpieces, invitations,thank you cards, favor tags, and more. I also make handmade greeting cards.
Please check out my etsy store to see my current items for sale. www.5mcreations.etsy.com
Email me for more info on a custom set to match your event. Thank you for visiting.
I love receiving comments and messages from visitors so please let me know you stopped by.

Sunday, July 15, 2012

Win a Samsung Galaxy Tablet

WIN A TABLET – My Precious Kid has partnered with 20 amazing companies including 5M Creations to give away a Samsung Galaxy Tablet and other gift certificates to some of these amazing companies. 
Check out all of these amazing sponsors and enter to win on the widget below. Good luck!

5M Creations http://www.5mcreations.com
All American Baby Boutique http://www.allamericanbabyboutique.com
Baby Shoe Bronzing http://www.chicksandcubs.com/baby-shoe-bronzing.htm
Build It Right Business http://www.BuildItRightBusiness.com
Bunchees Baby Bottle Bibs http://www.bunchees.com
Comfy Cozy http://www.comfycozy.com
Fancy That http://www.shop-fancythat.com
It Works! Wraps by Darlene https://darlenehoot.myitworks.com
Juicebox IDEA Consulting http://www.juiceboxconsulting.com
Measure me gifts http://www.measuremegifts.com
Meemees Goodies http://Meemeesgoodies.com
My Life Matters Personal Planner for Women http://www.WomansPlanner.com
My Precious Kid LLC http://www.MyPreciousKid.com
Pampered Bottoms http://www.pamperedbottoms.com
Red Leaf Web Solutions http://redleafwebsolutions.com
Shaka Studios American Furniture http://shakastudios.com
Simple Baby http://www.simplebaby.com
Sublimeology http://www.sublimeology.com
Therapy in Transition http://www.therapyintransition.org
Velocity Athletix http://www.velocityathletix.com
Very Jane http://veryjane.com/

a Rafflecopter giveaway

1 comment:

  1. 2 links broken i dont take my 23 mores entries!! :(
    comfy cozy fan and baby shoes